Last week I received an invitation to join Google +. While looking through my new account there, I noticed that every image I’d ever posted to my Blog was also now posted on my account with Google+.
I hit the button to delete these images… only to find out that this action also deleted every image I’d ever posted on my Blogger site. I lost over 2 years worth of images.
So long Google… Hello WordPress.